• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
RISK FREE TRIAL & ZERO % FINANCING.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
5,127 Reviews
  • (3701)
  • (865)
  • (346)
  • (147)
  • (68)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • S
    • Samantha B. Verified Buyer
    • 12/11/17
    Great purchase!
    Love my new mattress. Researched a few others and I’m definitely glad I went with this brand.
  • B
    • Beverly K. Verified Buyer
    • 12/11/17
    Loving this bed. Way softer
    Loving this bed. Way softer then others we’ve tried. Husbands back doesn’t hurt as much. Doesn’t have much bounce. Just a little. I wish the bed was thicker by a couple of intches.
  • N
    • Nicky G. Verified Buyer
    • 12/11/17
    Very nice mattress
    It took almost three weeks for my body to adjust to the new mattress. Now it's much better, though I would have preferred a softer one, it's definitely not bad. There's been no chemical smell, not even when I opened it. Overall I would recommend Helix mattresses.
  • A
    • Andrea D. Verified Buyer
    • 12/10/17
    Sleeping comfrotably.
    We need a new bed. Our old bed was sipping and falling apart. This one is so comfy. I don't wake up sore anymore and I feel well rested!
  • W
    • Walter H. Verified Buyer
    • 12/10/17
    Awesome Mattress
    Love my new mattress. Comfortable and I sleep well
  • B
    • Britney T. Verified Buyer
    • 12/10/17
    Great purchase
    Sleeping so much better glad we made the purchase
  • M
    • Megan S. Verified Buyer
    • 12/10/17
    Love this mattress!!
    I was really hesitant to buy a mattress that comes in a box. I did a ton of research though and Helix won my vote. I had lower back issues and after sleeping on our mattress for two months I don’t have any lower back pain. I’m glad we ended up going with a firmness of soft. It is supportive, but I don’t feel like I am sleeping on a brick.
  • A
    • Aaron D. Verified Buyer
    • 12/9/17
    No more tossing and turning.
    My wife gets the super soft bed that she always had and I get a nice firm bed that supports my back. She's noticed that my tossing and turning has been dramatically reduced for my comfort which results in less stolen blankets for hers.
  • S
    • Sandi B. Verified Buyer
    • 12/9/17
    Finally...a good night’s sleep!!!
    Finally...a good night’s sleep!!!
  • M
    • Meaghan M. Verified Buyer
    • 12/9/17
    Great mattress
    Can’t believe how easy the customization process was and my husband and I both love it- with polar opposite features.
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon-Fri 9:30am - 8:00pm ET
  • Sat-Sun 10:00am - 7:00pm ET