RISK FREE TRIAL & ZERO % FINANCING

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
5,883 Reviews
  • (4230)
  • (973)
  • (416)
  • (178)
  • (86)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • C
    • Chasity c. Verified Buyer
    • 4/19/18
    Best mattress
    Bought alot of cheap beds over the years and decided we needed to splurge and get a more expensive mattress, we did lots and lots or research and found helix and glad we did... Best night sleep ever and after years of chronic back pain and some times not being able to get out of bed, I wake up with no pain omg soooo nice.
  • S
    • Shelley C. Verified Buyer
    • 4/19/18
    Finally a mattress that lived up to its promises
    We appreciated being able to take the test that spelled out our individual mattress needs, and then delivered to our home for a reasonable price - wow! Thank you Helix.
  • J
    • Jen H. Verified Buyer
    • 4/19/18
    Happy!
    I really like this mattress, it makes me happy and is really easy to sleep on.
  • A
    • Alexander A. Verified Buyer
    • 4/19/18
    Alex
    Alex
  • B
    • Brad B. Verified Buyer
    • 4/19/18
    Switched and never looking back.
    Sleep on a Tempur-Pedic for years and switched to Helix. Best decision I have ever made. For more comfortable and I stay cooler at night now.
  • K
    • Katrina L. Verified Buyer
    • 4/18/18
    Great Purchase, Don't Regret Purchasing It At All
    The customization process was pretty easy and thorough. Upon receiving the bed, it was very heavy but went onto the Helix Foundation that I purchased as well very good! At first I was surprised how supportive it was. I was however a little disappointed because it wasn't as soft as I like my bed nor as cooling. Not to worry though because as it aired out and I slept on it more it became a lot more soft and more comfortable. It still isn't really a super cooling bed (i selected max coolness in the customization options) but it isn't warm either. All and all, I really enjoy my purchase.
  • J
    • Jennifer D. Verified Buyer
    • 4/18/18
    Helix Pillow
    After trying numerous pillows this is by far the best I have ever had.
  • E
    • Elizabeth B. Verified Buyer
    • 4/18/18
    Great night sleep!
    Great night sleep!
  • C
    • Catherine M. Verified Buyer
    • 4/18/18
    If heaven made mattress
    All I want to say is I am completely in love with my mattress. It is exactly what I needed. Perfectly firm for my back. It has helped a lot. I have gotten better sleep since receiving my mattress. Though I wish it was at least 13 inches wide but as long as my sleep is actually taking through the whole night it really doesn't matter. The foundation was very easy to put together, my 10 yr old son had a hand in it. I've had friends come over to feel the bed and all have wanted to spend the night. My best friend is actually searching for a new mattress, hes current one is a very high end brand and i might say it is firm but more on the soft side. Long story short, if you are wanting firm yet soft to the touch, easy assemble foundation this is it. You can not feel the next person get in or out of bed. Temperature is just right. A hard cloud is the only explanation i can give. I am glad I did not get a memory foam mattress.
  • B
    • Brandelyn T. Verified Buyer
    • 4/18/18
    Good mattress
    Hubby didn't realize how bad our mattress was until he slept on the helix for the first time. I have a few questions about the mattress but nothing that would have me give a bad review. We're only on our second month, but I'm not waking up in insane amounts of back pain like i was.
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
We're here for you.