RISK FREE TRIAL & ZERO % FINANCING

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
6,326 Reviews
  • (4533)
  • (1060)
  • (450)
  • (192)
  • (91)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • M
    • Michael R. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/18
    Great bed
    I can’t give it 5 stars because it’s not perfect. I have significant back problems, and most days, I am pain free. Not always, but it’s better than other mattresses I’ve tried. We started with the Purple 3. To me, this mattress is far better. My back hurts less and the price is significantly cheaper. I don’t know if there is a perfect bed, but this is the best I’ve found.
  • J
    • Justin R. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/18
    Great Matress
    I've had my matress for about 2 months now. Best matress I've ever slept on.
  • R
    • Robert C. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/18
    Thumbs Up!
    Great product. And the ordering, delivery, and set couldn't have been much easier.
  • W
    • William L. Verified Buyer
    • 7/17/18
    Pretty close
    The Helix mattress arrived as promised. I was able to inbox it myself in a small room, but recommend 2 people. Comfort-wise, the mattress has been too soft. Th reason for this, I believe, is the only flaw in your order system. I was not allowed to adjust the results of my sleep quiz on your site. I almost did not order because of this. This mattress is better than the Nectar I tried, but the your software’ results of my quiz are not necessarily accurate.
  • D
    • Donna C. Verified Buyer
    • 7/17/18
    Almost Perfect
    I had been suffering from rib pain in the lower thoracic area, and also in the front where the ribs meet the sternum. It got to the point where it was a constant, daily pain. I went to an orthopedic doctor and he sent me for physical therapy. I also learned, while there, that I have adult-onset scoliosis. So PT went well but soon after it was finished, the pain returned. I decided to buy a better mattress. People with scoliosis need firm mattresses for the spinal support, and I was sleeping on a soft one. Ordering was simple. I like how you can customize your mattress. I received it in less than a week, and the foundation followed a few days after. Within a few days, my rib pain was GONE. In fact, I have not experienced that rib pain again since sleeping on this mattress. I really love it. I say it is ALMOST perfect because it is a bit too firm for side sleeping, and I am a side sleeper. I have been meaning to reach out to the company to ask for a topper, but I've been so busy because I am selling my house and moving into another. But I'm so glad I bought a Helix before all of this or I am not sure I would be able to do all of this packing, moving, and home repair.
  • S
    • Sheryl G. Verified Reviewer
    • 7/17/18
    My friend has one
    Its amazing I would love to win one for my Mother because there's nothing more special than a Mothers love
  • T
    • Thomas M. Verified Buyer
    • 7/17/18
    Great New Bed
    We have a vacation home by the sea, so lots of summer family visitors, everybody has uniformly loved it, we love the fact that it’s square till the edge with none of the usual round off that make you feel like your falling out of bed when your near the edge.
  • M
    • Matthew F. Verified Buyer
    • 7/17/18
    Comfy
    Soft and comfy upper layer with supportive mid-layer. I’ve slept like a baby every night.
  • D
    • Dean H. Verified Buyer
    • 7/17/18
    Great sleep
    The hybrid is the best. Not too firm that it causes pain for a wide shoulder side sleeper like me.
  • J
    • Julia K. Verified Buyer
    • 7/17/18
    Decent mattress for the price
    Decent mattress for the price not nearly as soft as described still very soft though. We were hoping for a pillow top feel but it’s definitely firmer than that.
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
We're here for you.