• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
FREE U.S. SHIPPING & ZERO HASSLE RETURNS.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
4,539 Reviews
  • (3305)
  • (778)
  • (282)
  • (120)
  • (54)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • R
    • Robert G. Verified Buyer
    • 9/24/17
    Best mattress ever
    What a Difference this mattress has made in my life! I am sleeping better and not waking up tired or with a sore back and legs. It is all they said it was.
  • H
    • Huy L. Verified Buyer
    • 9/23/17
    Great product!!!
    I feel so awaked and energized after sleeping on Helix mattress. Highly recommend to everyone who want to have a quality sleep
  • J
    • Jennifer M. Verified Buyer
    • 9/23/17
    A great value.
    So far so good. I was hesitant to order a mattress online, but have been quite pleased with it. Any excellent value.
  • K
    • Kyle R. Verified Buyer
    • 9/23/17
    Great bed
    Love it!
  • R
    • Ron F. Verified Buyer
    • 9/23/17
    Still evaluating
    So far so good
  • A
    • Anthony G. Verified Buyer
    • 9/23/17
    Dope
    Dope af homie!
  • J
    • John Q. Verified Buyer
    • 9/23/17
    King size Helix sleep system
    My wife and I wanted to submit Our review and Our experience with the Helix Sleep System People and Company. We did research on line and ended up deciding to go with the Helix sleep system. From the very start of Our research and speaking with the Sales staff, Our experience has been just flat out outstanding. Everyone that We spoke with was so helpful and professional. Between talking with There Sales Staff and ordering on line. The whole process was very easy and simple. In regards to the sleeping end of the product, "WOW" have not had a better nights sleep in years. My Wife suffers from back problems. Cant say it has made Her back problem go away, but She is not in near the pain in the morning as She used to be with the old mattress. I have sleep apnea, and with Our new Helix sleep system, I have to say that I feel so much more alert and rested in the morning and sleep so much better. I was so glad that We decided to go this direction instead of going to a box store. I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a new mattress to purchase a Helix Sleep System. The People and the product are just the very best. If Your in the market, read the reviews and there are alot of great ones, and go ahead and get Your order going. Sincerely, John & Donna, Washington State.
  • J
    • Jacob P. Verified Buyer
    • 9/22/17
    Love this bed
    I have had the best sleep to date on this bed.
  • M
    • Michael B. Verified Buyer
    • 9/22/17
    Helix
    More than pleased.
  • C
    • Carey C. Verified Buyer
    • 9/22/17
    I never want to get out of bed
    I have never slept so soundly. I lay down for what I think is gonna be a bit of TV in bed, and next thing I know, I'm fast asleep. In the mornings, it's truly a tragedy every time I have to leave my Helix mattress behind and face the real world.
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon–Fri 9:30am - 8:00pm ET
  • Sat-Sun 10:00am – 7:00pm ET