• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
RISK FREE TRIAL & ZERO % FINANCING.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
5,010 Reviews
  • (3619)
  • (845)
  • (337)
  • (143)
  • (66)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • N
    • Nick B. Verified Buyer
    • 11/20/17
    Return
    Excellent Customer service!
  • V
    • victor m. Verified Buyer
    • 11/20/17
    Awesome Bed Great Customer Service
    Simply stated, this bed is worth the money and more! I’m sleeping better than ever and not waking up with pain. Had a minor issue initially with my shipment, however it was easy to reach customer service and my issue was resolved efficiently. Highly recommend!
  • K
    • Karen D. Verified Buyer
    • 11/19/17
    Glad I chose the softest
    Glad I chose the softest mattress. Works perfectly for me.
  • E
    • Eric P. Verified Buyer
    • 11/19/17
    Awesome bed. Alot of support
    Awesome bed. Alot of support while not being super uncomfortable.
  • G
    • Gunther G. Verified Buyer
    • 11/19/17
    Great Mattress
    Purchased on a whim, researched extensively for online retailers and ended up buyng Helix for a variety of reasons. The customizing for my SO and me was one, we both have our preferences on the same mattress, and it is at a very reasonable price. Would recommend
  • T
    • Trey S. Verified Buyer
    • 11/18/17
    Incredible experience
    We love our mattress and had a great purchasing experience. The showroom visit and customer service along the way has been outstanding. Highly recommend to any/all on the market for a new mattress. You won't be disappointed!
  • T
    • Trevor A. Verified Buyer
    • 11/18/17
    So far so great!
    Bed is awesome! Perfect firmness!
  • C
    • Cassie F. Verified Reviewer
    • 11/18/17
    Just what I needed!!
    I was in a car accident almost two years ago and injured my spine. Getting out of bed was the most painful part of my day. After 2 years of restless, uncomfortable sleep on my memory foam mattress, I had to find something different to sleep on. I heard about Helix on a podcast I listen to (Spittin Chiclets... not a big deal) I decided to take the sleep quiz and give the mattress they recommended a chance. I AM SO GLAD I DID! It took a few weeks to break in, this probably had to do with me switching from a memory foam to firm mattress, but now I am sleeping better than ever and more importantly not waking up with pain! Thank you so so much Helix!!
  • C
    • Cassie F. Verified Buyer
    • 11/18/17
    Just what I needed!!
    I was in a car accident almost two years ago and injured my spine. Getting out of bed was the most painful part of my day. After 2 years of restless, uncomfortable sleep on my memory foam mattress, I had to find something different to sleep on. I heard about Helix on a podcast I listen to (Spittin Chiclets... not a big deal) I decided to take the sleep quiz and give the mattress they recommended a chance. I AM SO GLAD I DID! It took a few weeks to break in, this probably had to do with me switching from a memory foam to firm mattress, but now I am sleeping better than ever and more importantly not waking up with pain! Thank you so so much Helix!!
  • J
    • Jenny F. Verified Buyer
    • 11/18/17
    almost
    Almost the perfect bed, but not quite. I felt like the bed needed more....substance but less firmness. I can't explain it. I never thought a bed would be firm enough, but this was TOO firm. I'm 40, 5'2, and 160 lbs.
  • All reviews are verified to be from Helix customers. Some of these reviews were collected via NPS surveys which is measured on a 0-10 scale. These reviews are converted to 5 stars by dividing by 2 and rounding up to the nearest whole number. We never alter or change reviews.
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon–Fri 9:30am - 8:00pm ET
  • Sat-Sun 10:00am – 7:00pm ET