• Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2AM - 6AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6AM - 10AM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10AM - 2PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 2PM - 6PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 6PM - 10PM
  • Helix-Assets-Icon-Set-1 10PM - 2AM
Our site colors change every few hours. That’s because they’re a reflection of the circadian rhythm, the light based biological phenomenon that governs how, and when, we sleep.
FREE U.S. SHIPPING & ZERO HASSLE RETURNS.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
4,077 Reviews
  • (2973)
  • (699)
  • (249)
  • (105)
  • (51)
  • Google Trusted
    4.7 of 5 stars
    (1000+ Reviews)
  • Sleepopolis
    4.8 of 5 stars
  • Mattress Clarity
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Sherpa
    9 of 10 stars
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • J
    • Jane C. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/17
    Best Sleep I've Had in a Long Time!
    Normally I wouldn't find myself writing a review for a mattress but it's excellent! After years of weirdly firm IKEA mattresses and various mattress toppers that didn't allow any air flow, I finally splurged for a new mattress for my new apartment. The mattress is perfect and I sleep well every night! I don't regret a thing, I seriously love it!! I was skeptical at first since this is a relatively new and online-only company but I definitely wasn't disappointed!
  • K
    • Kodi K. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/17
    Review
    I put in for max cool but I haven't really noticed a difference and I and still hot at night. Other then that really comfortable.
  • M
    • Melyssa C. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/17
    Very comfy!
    This mattress is very comfy and my back and neck have seriously improved!
  • D
    • Donna A. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/17
    My Helix Experience
    I love our mattress! Best decision I've ever. made. How ever, I can't seem to keep my family out of my bed!
  • T
    • Travis O. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/17
    Sleeping on a customized slab of Heaven!
    Best mattress I've ever slept on. Perfect level of firmness and support. I love how easy you can customize the mattress to fit both of our sleeping needs. Thank you!
  • G
    • Gabrielle S. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/17
    Amazing Mattress!
    I was a little skeptical purchasing a mattress without testing it out, however Helix turned out to be a great decision. My fiancé and I have never felt a better mattress. It keeps him cool and is extremely comfortable. Love it!
  • D
    • David g. Verified Buyer
    • 7/19/17
    Hassle free customer service
    So the bed did not work out. I chose firm/extra firm having no experience with foam beds it was too soft for my husband and I (we are 150lbs and 135lbs for reference) The Helix team were so good they helped me arrange pick up they were super polite, helpful and efficient. the only thing i wish is that they could have swapped it out for a extra firm instead of me going through the buying process again!
  • K
    • Kristina B. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/17
    Great purchase
    I have only had my mattress for about a month but am finding that it is perfect for me.
  • D
    • dlorah m. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/17
    Finally no more compromising!
    So great. My 6'4" fiancé likes medium soft and I like extra firm. We used to both have to compromise one level of mattress feel down/up respectively to meet somewhere in the middle. Problem was, neither of us was happy. Our goal before in buying mattresses was to meet in the middle so neither of us was completely miserable. Literally, our goal was to both only be slightly miserable--problem was, we never considered the possibility of "being happy" as an option. That is, until we found the Helix. Now neither of us is miserable, not even slightly. Thanks to Helix, we're happy!!!
  • S
    • Suzanne F. Verified Buyer
    • 7/18/17
    Sleep like a baby
    I love my helix mattress! Because I get super hot, I bought a cooling mattress topper at sams club and I never have an uncomfortable night! Helix is the best. If you're thinking about buying one, just do it! You will not be disappointed.
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.
  • Mon–Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm ET
  • Sat-Sun 10:00am – 6:00pm ET