FREE U.S. SHIPPING & ZERO HASSLE RETURNS.

Your Cart

  • No items in the cart
SUBTOTAL
$0.00
SHIPPING
FREE
Checkout
Start Customizing »
See what Helix customers are saying.
2,690 Reviews
  • (2007)
  • (438)
  • (155)
  • (65)
  • (25)
Customer Reviews.
See what our customers are saying about Helix.
  • D
    • David K. Verified Buyer
    • 3/29/17
    Customer service a+
    The helix mattress was very comfortable just not for me. However their customer service and support was as good as it gets.
  • B
    • Braeden S. Verified Buyer
    • 3/29/17
    Medium-firm feels more like firm.
    I love the mattress, but it's too hard.
  • J
    • Jessica M. Verified Buyer
    • 3/29/17
    She shoots, she scores!!
    I told my wife we NEEDED a Helix after my friend mentioned how wonderful their Helix mattress has been. We were both suffering from back and neck pain due to our old, worn out mattress and we needed an upgrade desperately! No more pain in the mornings :) Not to mention, we upgraded to a king from a queen just in time to adopt our rescue dog who found a permanent spot in the bed between us. Seriously, guys....our next mattress will also be a Helix. You're gonna love it, promise!
  • M
    • Mario M. Verified Buyer
    • 3/29/17
    Absolutely in love
    My husband and I were both experiencing terrible back pain with our old mattress so after recommendations from a friend we purchased a Helix mattress and have been sleeping on it for a few months. We could not be happier! The back pain is gone and the mattress feels amazing. I truly look forward to climbing into bed every night. Absolutely love it!
  • D
    • debra l. Verified Buyer
    • 3/28/17
    sweet dreams baby..
    Absolutely the best and least expensive mattress we have ever purchased. So nice and cool and firm and soft.alot better than the old foam thing we tried a few years ago that we had picked up.HELIX IS THE BEST........BUY ONE......NOW.
  • P
    • Patti M. Verified Buyer
    • 3/28/17
    More sleep than I've had in years
    I have for years now tossed and turned way more than I realized. My mattresss has made a huge difference in my energy because I'm finding that I'm sleeping deeply for longer periods. My husband concurs. Thank god!
  • A
    • Ankur K. Verified Buyer
    • 3/28/17
    Great for Price
    Exceptional mattress with memory foam at a friendly price. I would have given 5-stars but the mattress does seem does not seem to rise back up to original form after several uses. The mattress does begin to create a "dip" and so if you have a split mattress, you cannot rotate it each month.
  • B
    • Brian & Connie Blackwell
    • 3/28/17
    Own Four Helix Mattresses
    My wife and I now own four helix mattresses. Our future mattresses will also continue to be Helix for the remaining bedding to be replaced between our primary residence and vacation get away locations. Our quality of rest is better than ever (not just sleeping - these beds enable you to rest while sleeping). Having the ability to tailor the characteristics of the bed to who is sleeping on them is a key difference with Helix that I am not sure prospective buyers consider with enough care - it makes a tremendous difference. Much to our surprise, we find there are many who still don't know about buying a bed like Helix (vs. going to a storefront/warehouse) and others think a bed can't be comfortable or supportive if shipped in a box. For those encounters we remind them of your guarantee :) The delivery to the front door and ease of getting the mattresses set up can't be beat and the staff on the phone or online are always polite, prompt and helpful. We live near several colleges and universities - this would make getting beds into the dorms a LOT easier! Keep up the good work.
  • N
    • Nicole P. Verified Buyer
    • 3/28/17
    Amazing mattress and Awesome customer service!
    My Helix mattress is great! My girlfriend and I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality, comfort, arrival time, and customer service. The mattress was a bit stiffer than we expected it to be considering the soft/firm level... I reached out to Erin (Helix customer service rep) and expressed my concern; she simply offered to send a Helix mattress topper at no charge! She didn't ask me a million questions or give me a hard time.... simply said "no problem" and immediately shipped it. It's been 4 months using Helix and I feel great!!
  • G
    • Gina W. Verified Buyer
    • 3/28/17
    Bed is a hit!
    Thanks so much. The bed is wonderful!
  • “The Helix Mattress is by far the best mattress we have ever had.”

    Candy and Wes D
    Hephzibah, GA
  • “The Helix mattress is, no exaggeration, the best mattress either of us have slept on.”

    Jesse F
    Monticello, NY
  • “After doing a lot of research, I found Helix to be our best bet. We've been sleeping on the bed for a couple months now and we LOVE it!”

    Laurel S
    Fort Worth, TX
  • “It is perfect for us and we both agree that we have never slept better. Seriously people, ya'll did a good job. Thank you.”

    Cody H
    Boerne, TX
  • “This is the best purchase we have made in years...thrilled to wake up rested and feeling good!”

    Anna C
    Eagle River, AK
  • “I can't believe how much I love this bed. I didn't even realize it until I had to sleep in a different bed over the holidays.”

    Lauri R
    Lexington, KY
  • “I'm so happy I went with Helix, I sleep great at night and my back feels great. I feel very luck to have found Helix. Thank You.”

    Marsha C
    Corrales, NM
  • “After doing alot of research, I found Helix to be our best bet. We've been sleeping on the bed for a couple months now and we LOVE it!”

    Laurel S
    Fort Worth, TX
Helix Sleep Quiz
In order to build your very own customized Helix Mattress, we need to learn a little bit more about you. It usually only takes a few minutes, and all of your answers will be kept confidential.
  • ;
We're here for you.